Social Events

Crazy Gang Entertainment puts on regular events aimed at all levels of dance, No matter what level of dancer you are you will be able to dance. These events are fun and relaxed where you can request your favourite dances to be played. Please see below for details of these events.

You will find addresses for all venues used at the bottom of this page along with links to download flyers with full event info.

2020 Dates For Your Diary                                           Click The Blue Text Below To Open Playlist

Friday 7th February (Kingswood) :: Social – February Playlist 2020

Friday 6th March (Kingswood) :: Social – March Playlist 2020

Friday 27th March (ONLINE) :: Social – March Playlist 2020 2

Friday 3rd April (ONLINE) :: Social April Playlist 2020

Saturday 2nd May (ONLINE) :: Social – May Playlist 2020

Saturday 6th June (ONLINE) :: Social – June Playlist 2020

Saturday 4th July (ONLINE) :: Social – July Playlist 2020

Saturday 25th July (ONLINE) :: Social –

Friday 7th August (ONLINE) :: Social –  POSSIBLY – Will confirm asap

Friday 4th September (Kingswood) :: Social –

Friday 2nd October (Kingswood) :: Social –

Friday 4th December (Kingswood) :: Social – Christmas Party –

Please find below all venue addresses

  • Kingswood Community Association Hall – High Street, Kingswood, Bristol, BS15 4AB
  • TLH Carlton Hotel & Spa – Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5HS

Click on the links to download all 2020 event flyers.

Friday Night Socials 2020

Everybody Dance Weekend Flyer 2020

Everybody Dance Weekend Booking Form 2020