Social Events

Crazy Gang Entertainment puts on regular events aimed at all levels of dance, No matter what level of dancer you are you will be able to dance. These events are fun where you can request your favourite dances to be played. Please see below for details of these events.

You will find addresses for all venues used at the bottom of this page along with links to download flyers with full event info.


2018 Dates For Your Diary

Friday 2nd February (Kingswood) :: Friday Social – Feb Social Playlist

Friday 2nd March (Kingswood) :: Friday Social – Cancelled Due To Snow – March Social Playlist

Friday 30th March (Kingswood) :: Friday Social – (NEW DATE ADDED) – To replace cancelled snow one.

Friday 6th April (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 1st June (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 22nd June (Kingswood) :: Friday Social – Charity Fundraiser – 

Friday 6th July (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 3rd August (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 31st August (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 7th September (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 5th October (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 9th November (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 23rd November (Kingswood) :: Friday Social –

Friday 7th December (Kingswood) :: Friday Social – Christmas Party – 


Please find below all venue addresses

  • Kingswood Community Association Hall – High Street, Kingswood, Bristol, BS15 4AB
  • The Langston Cliff Hotel – 4 Mt Pleasant Road, Dawlish Warren, Dawlish, Devon, EX7 0NA


Click on the links to download all 2018 event flyers.

Friday Night Socials 2018

Easter Flyer 2018